Restless album cover artwork

Restless album release announcement!

Restless album cover artwork
1. White Noise Town
2. Young & Restless
3. Fast Friends
4. Restless Soul
5. Wild at Heart
6. The Fever
7. The Runaround
8. Ballroom of Broken Hearts
9. Lost Inside Forever
10. Catalyst
11. Hard On Me
12. Dream Girl

Hey everyone, the pre-order page for our new record Restless is now up and running at
We will have a song stream for you later this week.

Thanks for all your support! Can’t wait to release this for everyone!

the guys

4 replies

Comments are closed.